Kontakty do nauczycieli

Nauczyciel Kontakt
   
Adam Nawrotek adam.nawrotek[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Agnieszka Burchard agnieszka.burchard[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Agnieszka Hejmann agnieszka.hejmann[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Agnieszka Oszywa agnieszka.oszywa-olejnik[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Anna Błasik anna.blasik[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Anna Przybylska-Kitab anna.przybylska-kitab[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Anna Szymkowiak anna.szymkowiak[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Arkadiusz Muzolf arkadiusz.muzolf[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Basak Lidya  Piotrowski basak.piotrowski.lidya[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Beata Antoszków beata.antoszkow[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Beata Chaberska beata.chaberska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Beata Gruse beata.gruse[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Beata Makowska beata.makowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Bogdan Żmijewski bogdan.zmijewski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Damian Pawlikowski damian.pawlikowski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Dariusz Leszczyński dariusz.leszczynski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Dorota Dytrych dorota.dytrych[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Dorota Płachta dorota.plachta[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Emilia Chrebor-Paciorek emilia.chlebor-paciorek[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Ewa Ankiewicz-Jasińska dyrektor[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Ewa Peszyńska ewa.peszynska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Ewa Ziarkowska ewa.ziarkowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Grzegorz Kosiło grzegorz.kosilo[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Hanna Cembrowska hanna.cembrowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Hanna Jeżewska hanna.jezewska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Jakub Dłuski jakub.dluski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Joanna Borożyńska joanna.borozynska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Joanna Grymuza joanna.grymuza[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Joanna Komorowska joanna.komorowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Jolanta Gradek jolanta.gradek[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Jolanta Solarska jolanta.solarska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Jolanta Trojanowska-Troffaes jolanta.trojanowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Justyna Kubera justyna.kubera[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Katarzyna Łowicka katarzyna.lowicka[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Katarzyna Zarzyka katarzyna.zarzyka[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Krzysztof Szot krzysztof.szot[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Krzysztof Tomaszewski krzysztof.tomaszewski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Łukasz Dworski lukasz.dworski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Maciej Jaśkowiak maciej.jaskowiak[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Magdalena  Skrzyniarz magdalena.skrzyniarz[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Magdalena Biegańska-Kowalska magda.bieganska-kowalska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Magdalena Lubińska magdalena.lubinska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Magdalena Sibierska magdalena.sibierska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Małgorzata Gutkiewicz malgorzata.gutkiewicz[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Małgorzata Katlarek malgorzata.kotlarek[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Marek  Lubiszewski marek.lubiszewski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Maria Kwiatkowska maria.kwiatkowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Maria Sobieraj maria.sobieraj[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Marlena Brzezińska marlena.brzezinska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Marzena Wojtynowska marzena.wojtynowska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Mateusz Winiarski mateusz.winiarski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Michał Florek michal.florek[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Mieczysław  Witkowski mieczyslaw.witkowski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Milena Łukaszewska milena.lukaszewska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Mirosław Miciak miroslaw.miciak[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Mirosław Piskorski miroslaw.piskorski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Paweł Krzyżanowski pawel.krzyzanowski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Paweł Sankowski pawel.sankowski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Piotr Książkiewicz piotr.ksiazkiewicz[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Piotr Nowakowski piotr.nowakowski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Piotr Waliszewski piotr.waliszewski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Rafal Chraplak rafal.chraplak[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Roma Gorczyca roma.gorczyca[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Sylwester  Kaźmierczak sylwester.kazmierczak[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Sylwia Kołodziejczyk sylwia.kolodziejczyk[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Tomasz Talaśka tomasz.talaska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Wiesław Tomaszewski wieslaw.tomaszewski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Witold Albiński witold.albinski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Wojciech Augustyński wojciech.augustynski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Ziemowit Kowalski ziemowit.kowalski[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com
Zofia Miniszewska zofia.miniszewska[@]zsm01.onmicrosoft.com